Follow us
Thursday, 25 June 2015 00:00

Semester 2 2015 dates

Semester 2, 2015 will run from: Monday July 20 to Saturday December 13 As always, new students may join up at any time during this period. Visit each class page…
Wednesday, 14 January 2015 00:00

New in 2015: Cirkidz Membership Cards!

  To better track attendance at our ever-expanding Circus School in 2015, Cirkidz will be introducing a brand new Membership Card system. After paying their fees, newly enrolled students will…
Friday, 22 August 2014 00:00

Trainer spotlight: Josh Croall!

Do you come to Juggle Club or Bounce and Tricking classes? If so, you may have already seen Josh's extraordinary talents first-hand! A juggle and tricking pro, watch Josh combine…
Friday, 01 August 2014 00:00

Congratulations and Bon Voyage Lisa!

Cirkidz Performance Program graduate and trainer extraordinaire Lisa Goldsworthy has been offered a position in Circa Contemporary Circus's ensemble, so she's running away to Brisbane to begin her professional performance…
Wednesday, 02 July 2014 00:00

Online payments are now available!

You can now pay your fees directly through the Parent Portal. To pay your invoice just log in by clicking the 'Current Student Enrolment' button and choose 'I want to…
Wednesday, 21 May 2014 00:00

Circus Maximus - Save the date!

Our next award winning Circus Maximus will be held on Sunday 29th June, 2014. Circus Maximus, held at the end of each semester, is an opportunity for all our Circus…
Tuesday, 04 February 2014 05:10

Cirkidz Fringe Fundraiser

  Gravity & Other Myths Cirkidz Fundraiser You may know them best as Cirkidz graduates and trainers, but the members of Gravity & Other Myths are also making a name…
Friday, 27 September 2013 00:00

Circus Maximus Community Day - Save the Date!

The next Circus Maximus Community day will be held on Sunday 8 December 2013. This year we welcome the return of our End of Year BBQ between shows. Catch up…
Page 3 of 3

Book a class

Registering for a Circus School class couldn't be easier. 

Current Student Enrolment

New Student Registration

Curious about circus?

Take a peek at our newsletter. You can sign up right here. 
 
* indicates required